Navigation



Calendar of Events

This calendar is specific to UA Trombone Studio Events and other events involving UA Trombone Studio Members. For a general UA School of Music Calendar, please visit the School of Music website. Please feel free to navigate through our calendar using the links below.

Top


Professor Paiewonsky's 2016 Performance Calendar

  • • Friday, January 29 - UA Faculty/Student Orchestra @ 7:30PM in AMEA Conference in Mesa Conference Center (Mesa, AZ)
  • • Tuesday, February 9 - Tucson Symphony Orchestra @ 7:30PM in Green Valley Social Center (Green Valley, AZ)
  • • Wednesday, February 10 - Tucson Symphony Orchestra @ 7:30PM in Ajo, AZ
  • • Thursday, February 11 - Concerto Soloist w/UA Wind Ensemble @ 7:30PM in Crowder Hall
  • • Saturday, February 13 - Tucson Symphony Orchestra @ 8:00PM in Tucson Music Hall
  • • Sunday, February 14 - Tucson Symphony Orchestra @ 2:00PM in Tucson Music Hall
  • • Friday, March 4 - Guest Clinician: ABODA Jazz Festival in Catalina Foothills High School
  • • Sunday, March 6 - Grupo Manteca @ 7:30PM in Crowder Hall
  • • Tuesday, March 8 - Guest Clinician: ABODA Jazz Festival in Canyon Del Oro High School
  • • Thursday, March 10 - UA Faculty Jazz Ensemble @ 7:30PM in Crowder Hall
  • • Sunday, March 20 - Brass Quartet @ 8:00AM in St. Mark's United Methodist Church
  • • Sunday, March 27 - Brass Quartet @ 8:00AM in St. Mark's United Methodist Church
  • • Friday, April 15 - Tucson Trombone Collective @ 2:00PM in Splendido at Rancho Vistoso
  • • Friday, April 22 - Tucson Symphony Orchestra @ 8:00PM in Tucson Music Hall
  • • Tuesday, April 26 - Tucson Symphony Orchestra @ 10:00AM in Tucson Symphony Center
  • • Wednesday, April 27 - Tucson Symphony Orchestra @ 10:00AM in Tucson Symphony Center
  • • Thursday, April 28 - Tucson Symphony Orchestra @ 10:00AM in Tucson Symphony Center
  • • Friday, April 29 - Tucson Symphony Orchestra @ 10:00AM in Tucson Symphony Center
  • • Saturday, April 30 - Tucson Symphony Orchestra @ 2:00PM in Leo Rich Theater
  • • Saturday, May 7 - Grupo Manteca @ 9:00PM in Hilton El Conquistador Resort
  • • Friday, May 13 - UA Faculty Brass Quintet @ 8:30AM in McKale Memorial Center
  • • Friday, May 13 - UA Faculty Brass Quintet @ 1:30PM in Centennial Hall
  • • Saturday, May 14 - Tucson Symphony Orchestra @ 7:00PM in Catalina Foothills High School
  • • Sunday, May 15 - Tucson Pops Orchestra @ 7:00PM in Reid Park
  • • Monday, May 23 - Guest Artist Recital @ 7:00PM in Conservatorio de Tatui (Tatui, Sao Paulo, Brazil)
  • • Tuesday, May 24 - Guest Artist Master Class @ 2:00PM in Conservatorio de Tatui (Tatui, Sao Paulo, Brazil)
  • • Wednesday, June 15 - Guest Artist Master Class @ 1:00PM in Universidad Javeriana (Bogota, Colombia)
  • • Wednesday, June 16 - Guest Artist Recital @ 7:00PM in Universidad Javeriana (Bogota, Colombia)
  • • October 5-12 - UA Faculty Jazz Ensemble Tour in Taiwan & China
  • • Sunday, December 11 - Brass Quartet @ 2:00PM in St. Mark's United Methodist Church
  • • Thursday, December 15 - UA Faculty Brass Quintet @ 3:30PM in Student Union

Top